Congratulations to our 2020-21 ASB Officers

President:  Varun Wescott

VP:  Adi Gottumukalla

Secretary:  Brian Yao

Treasurer:  George Zhang

Club Coordinator:  Deveshi Thakur

Activities Coordinator:  Karina Kejriwal

Public Relations:  Mikey Halim and Eshan Singh

Sophomore Rep:  Miles Martinez

Junior Rep:  Laura Mangov

Senior Rep:  An Doan and Ankita Menon

Come back often to see announcements and information about upcoming events or polls.

As always, check the student Haiku page for more complete information, and see your ASB reps for the latest news.

2019-20 ASB Officers

President Varun Wescott

VP Isha Murali

Secretary An Doan

Treasurer Parum Misri

Club coordinator Cici Ao

Activities coordinator Anna Whiteside

Public Relations Mikey Halim and Isaac Yun

Sophomore Rep Ann Baturytski

Junior Rep Madeline Welborn

Senior Rep Nic Bestauros and Roman Kaur

ASB Meeting minutes

The ASB meeting minutes are provided to give STEM students and parents an idea of everything the discussed during ASB meetings. We hope to give you a clearer idea as to what we have in store for you, but please keep in mind that these notes are deliberated and discussed frequently, therefore, nothing is confirmed until formally announced.

If you would like to view past meeting minutes, please contact

ASB Reports

Associated Student Body (ASB) funds are raised by and for students. These funds are used for optional, extracurricular events that are cultural, athletic, recreational, or social. These funds are not available for graded student activities that are part of the school curriculum.

Fund Balance

Program Information

ASB Documents